Registro Usuario Area de gestion      

PRESIDENCIA

Rafael Boix Domènech (rafael.boix@uv.es)

 

SECRETARÍA

Manuel Fernández Grela (mf.grela@usc.es)

 

VOCALES

Ana Angulo Garijo (aangulo@unizar.es)

Josep Maria Arauzo Carod (josepmaria.arauzo@urv.cat)

Marisol Esteban Galarza (marisol.esteban@ehu.es)

Melchor Fernández Fernández (melchor.fernandez@usc.es)

Esteban Fernández Vázquez (evazquez@uniovi.es)

Francesc Hernández Sancho (francesc.hernandez@uv.es)

Enrique López Bazo (elopez@ub.edu)

Andrés Maroto Sánchez (andres.maroto@uam.es)

Fernando Rubiera Morollón (frubiera@uniovi.es)

Agustí Segarra Blasco (agusti.segarra@urv.cat)

Fabio Sforzi (fabio.sforzi@unipr.it)

Paloma Taltavull de la Paz (paloma@ua.es)

Noticias